There are two user roles in Homebase.
Account Admin
- Can access all available modules/plugins in Homebase
- Can view locations
- Can modify existing uses
- Can invite new users
Account User
- Can access all available modules/plugins in Homebase
- Can view locations
- Can't view or modify existing users
- Can't invite new users
You can't change the role of an existing user. If you need to update a user's role, you can delete the user and re-invite them to Homebase with the correct role.